Faculty & Staff

Our faculty and staff have been assembled to lead Fellowship Academy into a new era, and have dedicated ourselves to providing a high quality of academic, spiritual, and athletic programs to all of our students.  As God leads us into an exciting new frontier, we will be there to teach, coach and mold our students into the leaders of tomorrow.

To contact the FRONT OFFICE regarding student absences, student late arrivals, student early pick ups, or to leave a message for a staff member
 
To contact our FACULTY OR STAFF DIRECTLY, via YOUR default email program, click on their email address below. (NOTE: the links will not work If you have not set up a default email program on your computer.)

ADMINISTRATION

 Marilyn Dardenne ~ Head of School mdardenne@fellowship-academy.org
 Shannon Stoker ~ Principal

SUPPORT STAFF

 Lisa Bishop ~ Receptionist
 Diannia Brightbill ~ Librarian
 Kathlene Brooks ~ Administrative Assistant
 Anthony Chaney ~ Facilities Manager
 Laura Dossett ~ Communication Coordinator
 Brandon Hitt ~ Campus Pastor bhitt@fellowship-academy.org
 Vivian Johnson ~ Bookkeeper
 Brandi Oglesby ~ Student Life Coordinator boglesby@fellowship-academy.org
 Mark Robinson ~ Technology Manager
 Sandra Sieberhagen ~ Camp Mustang Coordinator ssieberhagen@fellowship-academy.org

LEARNING LAB

Gina Klahm
Autumn Penry apenry@fellowship-academy.org
Toni Slane

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

Dale Bartel ~ Athletic Director
Janea Hassett ~ Assistant Athletic Director/Girls
Joel Raley jraley@fellowship-academy.org
Marcus Simmons msimmons@fellowship-academy.org

FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT

 Fred Boyce ~ Director of Fine Arts / Drum Line Director fboyce@fellowship-academy.org
 Debbie Burk
 Angela Carter acarter@fellowship-academy.org
 Brandi Oglesby boglesby@fellowship-academy.org
 Jennifer Tyler

PreK & ELEMENTARY

Janith Williams ~ Elementary Coordinator
Rachel Bransom
Dana Charles
Lisa Clark lclark@fellowship-academy.org
Kelly Davis
LaDonna Fayyazi
Chelsea Graddy cgraddy@fellowship-academy.org
Michelle Mallory mmallory@fellowship-academy.org
Lynn Ragon
Brandi Spann

JUNIOR HIGH

Josephine Chaney ~ Junior High Coordinator
Alicia Gladden
Nathan Goetz
ngoetz@fellowship-academy.org
Kirby Holland kholland@fellowship-academy.org
Aaron McNeil amcneil@fellowship-academy.org

HIGH SCHOOL

 Beatrice Miller ~ High School Director
 Bo Adams
 Henrietta Hill
 Brandon Hitt bhitt@fellowship-academy.org
 Karen Judd kjudd@fellowship-academy.org
 Jayson Lewis jlewis@fellowship-academy.org
 Elizabeth McKnight emcknight@fellowship-academy.org
 Heather McNeil
hmcneil@fellowship-academy.org
 Autumn Penry apenry@fellowship-academy.org
 David Slight dslight@fellowship-academy.org
 Julie White jwhite@fellowship-academy.org